Hope Gate

fullsizeoutput_899

This year has been filled with personal restoration. And, while I am eager to move into the coming new year to learn to walk as an overcomer, God gently reminds me there are still many days left to this year of restoration. He reminds me of what His restoration has done for me. Restoration has given me hope. He reminds me that His beautiful Son, Jesus, is not only The Gate, He is the Hope Gate. He reminds me the Holy Spirit continues to be my comfort during times of waiting and guidance in those times requiring action on my part.

Is there something you have been walking and praying around, wondering when the walls will come down? Keep walking, keep praying, keep praising, keep pressing in and persevere. I know, many times this is really difficult, but the end result is God’s perfect will for your life.

Precious One, walk through the Hope Gate and find rest for your soul.

Shalom!
©2017 TereseJMBelme

About Terese

Terese is a wife, mother, sister, aunt and friend. Best of all a daughter of the King! Terese is a Bible study teacher and speaker. One of her passions is investing in the lives of other women and encouraging them in their identity and authority in Christ. Terese is a life long student of God's grace. Follow her on Face Book teresebelme@restoredbygrace2017 and Instagram @terese_belme
This entry was posted in Depending on God, Discipleship, Faith, God's Word and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hope Gate

  1. Thank you Terese. Beautifully timed.

Leave a Reply

