Grace Wins Every Time

dove-vector-element_M1PQMiUu_L

 

Greater than hate…God’s grace.

Redemption and righteousness…God’s grace.

Acceptance…God’s grace.

Christ in me…God’s grace.

Eternal life…God’s grace.

For God did not send his Son into the world to condemn the world, but to save the world through him. John 3:17.

God’s grace is for you, God’s grace is for me, God’s grace is for all creation.

But God demonstrates his own love for us in this: While we were still sinners, Christ died for us. Romans 5:8.

Precious One be the change you want to see happen.

#stophate #stopviolence #prayerworks #PRAY more than you talk.

Shalom!

About Terese

Terese is a wife, mother, sister, aunt and friend. Best of all a daughter of the King! Terese is a Bible study teacher and speaker. One of her passions is investing in the lives of other women and encouraging them in their identity and authority in Christ. Terese is a life long student of God's grace. Follow me on Periscope at Terese@blessedlamb.
This entry was posted in Behavior, Culture of Honor, Depending on God, Discipleship, Faith, God's Ambassador's, God's Goodness, God's Word, Grace, Justice, Kingdom of God, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Grace Wins Every Time

  1. The True Light! says:

    Thank the Lord for grace! We were lost without it…

    Steve

  2. By the grace of God I survived the abuse, often my husband would ask me “where is your God, why is he not helping you?”. No matter what he did I still held onto my faith. Today I encounter so many women who have abandon their faith and belief in God its my passion to encourage them and do whatever I can to restore that faith & love. Because of grace “I win” today I’m safe, sometimes happy & free.

    • Terese says:

      Joicelizsabeth, thank you so much for the courage to share you testimony. I thank God that he will continue to put women in your path that need to her your story of hope! God bless you!

Leave a Reply

