Eviction Served!

Does anyone else feel Fall allergies are exceptionally wretched this year?! Unfortunately, I have been afflicted with year round allergies and allergy induced asthma for many years. I never asked for allergies/asthma, who would or does?!!! And, I don’t refer to them as my allergies or my asthma because I don’t own them. In fact, they have overstayed their welcome and I hereby declare an eviction notice to them! That is my new prayer battle cry, “eviction served!”

I believe God chooses different ways to heal us. Maybe its a miraculous healing, well any healing is miraculous, I’m thinking of Divine touch here; He has given us doctors and treatments and natural remedies and the ultimate healing is when we are Home with Him! While we are still here on earth it is our responsibility to follow his lead in whatever that looks like.

Those of you who know me, know that I don’t like, despise actually, taking prescription medication. Hold on, don’t get your feathers ruffled. There are many prescription medications that work wonders for those who must take them, myself included and especially during times like Fall allergies. However, I continue to research natural and homeopathic remedies that I supplement with in addition too and until I can completely come off prescription medication. Yes, I am holding out for my miraculous healing from the afflictions of allergies and asthma here on earth as it already is in heaven. In the meantime I found some natural remedies that I thought I would share with you. As with all things medicinal please check with your doctor first before taking.

Read about the benefits of Grapefruit seed extract here.

Xylitol is a sweet crystalline carbohydrate that occurs naturally in virtually all fruits and vegetables. Our bodies even produce small amounts of it each day. Xylitol’s powerful oral and upper respiratory health benefits come from its unique five-carbon structure.

You can find Xclear Nasal Spray with xylitol and grapefruit seed extract here.

Check out the benefits of Garden of Life Immune Balance Sinus for sinus and upper respiratory health here.

Now to Him who is able to do far more abundantly beyond all that we ask or think, according to the power that works within us, to Him be the glory in the church and in Christ Jesus to all generations forever and ever. Amen.

Shalom!

 

About Terese

Terese is a wife, mother, sister, aunt and friend. Best of all a daughter of the King! Terese is a Bible study teacher and speaker. One of her passions is investing in the lives of other women and encouraging them in their identity and authority in Christ. Terese is a life long student of God's grace. Follow me on Periscope at Terese@blessedlamb.
This entry was posted in Depending on God, Health, Wisdom and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

