Eureka Infinity and Beyond!

This morning I was looking for a nugget; a golden nugget to be exact. Not the type of gold that has monetary value, although, that would be nice as well! No, this morning I was looking for spiritual gold. That certain something that I could reflect upon throughout my day; giving me hope and making me, well, smile.

I began traipsing through the Bible, I like to traipse, and I came upon Psalm 103:17

But from everlasting to everlasting the LORD’S love is with those who fear him, and his righteousness with their children’s children.

As I began to ponder this verse, I felt the Holy Spirit speak its truth to my heart. This verse is a very BIG promise! Everlasting is forever. Never ending; forever to forever; infinity and beyond! To fear Him is to revere and respect him; to be in AWE of him! His righteousness is his standard, his ultimate best, which is better than anything we can begin to imagine!

IMAG0986I found my spiritual gold. God love’s me forever and forever because I revere Him. Not only that, because of my relationship with Him, he extends his ultimate best to my children and grandchildren. That, my dear friends, is definitely something to smile about!

About Terese

Terese is a wife, mother, sister, aunt and friend. Best of all a daughter of the King! Terese is a Bible study teacher and speaker. One of her passions is investing in the lives of other women and encouraging them in their identity and authority in Christ. Terese is a life long student of God's grace. Follow me on Face Book teresebelme@restoredbygrace2017 and Instagram @terese_belme
This entry was posted in Nuggets and Treasure and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Eureka Infinity and Beyond!

  1. ropheka says:

    Hello sister.

    I agree that our relationship with our beloved Father is more precious than any gold.

  2. ropheka says:

    I do not see any follow buttons here, perhaps that is because I am new to this site.

    Do you have one and how to follow you?

    God bless you with peace, love and joy.

Leave a Reply

